Banks/Mortgage Companies

SUNSTREET MORTGAGE, LLC

Sara Paz
Mobile: (520) 988-2321
Email: spaz@sunstreetmortgage.com
Kim DeMarco
Mobile: (520) 370-4477
Email: kdemarco@sunstreetmortgage.com

NOVA HOME LOANS

Roxanne Lopez
Mobile: 520-625-6682
Email: roxanne.lopez@novahomeloans.com
Gil Gonzalez
Mobile: 520-358-9141
Email: gil.gonzalez@novahomeloans.com

OneAZ CREDIT UNION

Kelley Allen
Phone: (520) 784-5046
Email: kallen@oneazcu.com

Daniel Lizarraga
Phone: (520) 784-5039
Email: dlizarraga@oneazcu.com
Audra Funk
Phone: (602) 644-4668
Email: afunk@oneazcu.com

FIRST AMERICAN BANK

Teri Contreras
Mobile: (520) 281-7764
Email: tcontreras@firstamb.com

WASHINGTON FEDERAL

Alex Moreno, Vice President-Branch Manager
Mobile: 520-377-9319
Email: alejandro.moreno@wafd.com
Geovanna Cruz, Personal Banker
Mobile: 520-377-9319
Email: Geovanna.cruz@wafd.com