Past SCCBR Presidents

2017 SCCBR PRESIDENT

Mabel Soto, REALTOR®

CENTURY 21 SUCCESS REALTY
Mobile: (520) 313-6203
Email: mabeldsoto@yahoo.com

2016 SCCBR President

Carlos Ramos, REALTOR®

CONNECT REALTY.COM
Mobile: (520) 455-7868
Email: carlos@yourlistingexperts.com

2015 SCCBR President

Lori Adamson, REALTOR®

eXp REALTY
Mobile: (520) 313-9575
Email: Lori.Adamson@eXprealty.com

2014 SCCBR President

Kathi Campana, REALTOR®

CAMPANA REALTY
Mobile: (520) 313-4291
Email: Kathicampana@yahoo.com

2013 SCCBR President

Candace Bell, REALTOR®

COLDWELL BANKERRESIDENTIAL BROKERAGE
Mobile: (520)331-8872
Email: candy@candybell.com

2012 SCCBR President

Yvette Palmer, REALTOR®

AGAVE PREMIER PROPERTIES
Mobile: (520) 313-0352 | Office: (520) 281-4888
Email: ypalmer@AgavePremier.com | Website: http.//www.southernazhomes.com 

2011 SCCBR President

Aracely Stout,REALTOR®

ACCLAIMED REALTY GROUP
Mobile: (520) 313-4032 | Office: (520) 377-2992
Email: aracelystout@yahoo.com

2010 SCCBR President

Nanci Pottinger-Crowder, REALTOR®

NOGINAN REAL ESTATE
Mobile: (520) 839-5040 | Office: (520) 287-1277
Email: noginan@aol.com| Website: www.Noginan.com

2009 SCCBR President

Diana Corrales, REALTOR®

Mobile: (520) 313-1152 | Office: (520) 281-8426
Email: dianac21@theriver.com

2008 SCCBR President

Donna R. Beedy

2007 SCCBR President

Kim E. Beedy

2006 SCCBR President

Tina Totty

2005 SCCBR President

Ruth Anne Alvarez

2004 & 1994 SCCBR President

Norma R. Contreras, REALTOR®

N.R.C REAL ESTATE
Mobile: (520) 313-3838
Email: norma_4@q.com

2003 SCCBR President

Lori A. Adamson, REALTOR®

CONNECT REALTY.COM
Mobile: (520) 313-9575
Email: Lori@LoriAdamson.com| Website: www.85648.com

2002 SCCBR President

Dora L. Dexter, REALTOR®

DEXTER REAL ESTATE
Mobile: (520) 313-4084 | (520) 287-8663
Email: dexterrealestate@yahoo.com

2001 & 1991 SCCBR President

Virginia Bristol, REALTOR®

Mobile: (520) 313-3002 | Office: (520) 287-3000
Email: virginiabristol@yahoo.com

2000 SCCBR President

Joseph Adamson

1999 SCCBR President

Richard C. Williams

1998 SCCBR President

Raul G. Lopez

1997 SCCBR President

James A. Ross, REALTOR®

BURNS REALTY
Mobile: (520) 841-2200 | (520) 281-8999
 

1996 SCCBR President

Donald W. White

1995 SCCBR President

Gary Pottinger, REALTOR®

GARY POTTINGER REAL ESTATE
Mobile: (520) 313-1216 | Office: (520) 281-2383
Email: garypottinger@gmail.com

1992 SCCBR President

Pete Legleu

1990 SCCBR President

Janet Karam

1989 SCCBR President

Mildred Scott

1987 & 1986 SCCBR President

T.C. Latimer

1985 SCCBR President

Lorraine Burns

1993, 1988, 1984, & 1983 SCCBR President

Esther Morales

1982 SCCBR President

Harry Malichky

1981 SCCBR President

Bonito S. Perez

1979 & 1980 SCCBR President

Carlos Campos III

1978 SCCBR President

Sherman Montgomery

1977 SCCBR President

Josephine C. Valencia

1976 SCCBR President

Gerald Latimer

1973, 1974, & 1975 SCCBR President

Nancy S. Krupp