SANTA CRUZ COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS®
Best Prepared Realtor® With The Highest Standards
PHONE: (520) 377-9613     EMAIL: SCCAZREALTOR@GMAIL.COM
Title Companies

LAWYERS TITLE OF ARIZONA, INC.

 
1780 North Mastick Way, Suite F
Nogales, Arizona 85621
Phone: (520) 281-2387
Fax: (520) 281-0203
 

 
Alicia Castro, Area Manager
 

 
Anita Moreno, Senior Commercial Escrow Officer
 

 
Marisol Mercado, Administrative Assistant
Email: 
 
 
 

STEWART TITLE

 
14 Esplendor Drive
Rio Rico, Arizona 85648
Phone: (520) 375-6460
Fax: (520) 375-6461
 

Alex Camarillo, President
Phone: (520) 415-3401
Fax: (520) 415-5001
Email:
acamarillo@stewartaz.com



Cecilia Villanes, Vice President
Phone: (520) 415-3403
Fax: (520) 415-5003
Email: cvillanes@stewartaz.com
 
 
Theresa Astrain, Escrow Officer
Phone: (520) 415-3407
Fax: (520) 415-5007
Email: tastrain@stewartaz.com
 

 
Carmen Rico, Escrow Officer
Phone: (520) 415-3402
Fax: (520) 415-5002
Email: crico@stewartaz.com



Irene Jacquez, Customer Service
Phone: (520) 415-3404
Fax: (520) 415-5004
Email: ijacquez@stewartaz.com



Lucy Rodriguez, Customer Service
Phone: (520) 415-3405
Fax: (520) 415-5005
Email: lrodriguez@stewartaz.com



Monica Ochoa, Customer Service
Phone: (520) 415-3406
Fax: (520) 415-5006
Email: mochoa@stewartaz.com
 

Sitemap:

Logo
SANTA CRUZ COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS®
8 Martan Road • Nogales, AZ 85621
PHONE: (520) 377-9613 • EMAIL: SCCAZREALTOR@GMAIL.COM
FAX: (520) 377-9614
THE VOICE FOR REAL ESTATE IN SANTA CRUZ COUNTY
SANTA CRUZ COUNTY MULTIPLE LISTING SERVICE | SCCAZMLS.COM
Tubac

Copyright © 1997-2017 Superlative Inc. All Rights Reserved.