Title Companies

LAWYERS TITLE OF ARIZONA, INC.

1780 North Mastick Way, Suite F
Nogales, Arizona 85621
Phone: (520) 281-2387
Fax: (520) 281-0203
Title Profile: www.titleprofiles.com
 
Alicia Castro,  Area Manager
 
Anita Moreno, Senior Commercial Escrow Officer
 
Marisol Mercado, Administrative Assistant
Team Email: ltateam@itic.com 

STEWART TITLE

14 Esplendor Drive
Rio Rico, Arizona 85648
Phone: (520) 415-3400
Fax: (520) 375-6461
 
Alex Camarillo, Branch Manager
Phone: (520) 415-3401
Email: alex.camarillo@stewart.com

Cecilia Villanes, Branch Manager
Phone: (520) 415-3403
Email: cecilia.villanes@stewart.com

Theresa Astrain, Escrow Officer
Phone: (520) 415-3407
Email: theresa.astrain@stewart.com

Suzy (Carmen) Rico, Escrow Officer
Phone: (520) 415-3402
Email: suzy.rico@stewart.com
Irene Jacquez, Title Processor
Phone: (520) 415-3404
Email: irene.jacquez@stewart.com

Christina Cota, Escrow Processor
Phone: (520) 415-3408
Email: christina..cota@stewart.com

Monica Ochoa, Escrow Processor
Phone: (520) 415-3406
Email: monica.ochoa@stewart.com